ghci: Ensure that system libffi include path is searched
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:59:50 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:08:45 +0000 (21:08 -0400)
Previously hsc2hs failed when building against a system FFI.

libraries/ghci/ghci.cabal.in

index 3f7e4db..728927d 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,8 @@ library
             GHCi.Signals
             GHCi.TH
 
+    include-dirs: @FFIIncludeDir@
+
     exposed-modules:
         GHCi.BreakArray
         GHCi.BinaryArray