Typo in comment
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:17:13 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:18:09 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs

index 870d994..6bc67e7 100644 (file)
@@ -2241,8 +2241,8 @@ getGhcVersionPathName dflags = do
 --   2. ${CC} -x assembler -c 'PIC_CFLAGS' source.S
 --
 -- Why do we need to pass 'PIC_CFLAGS' both to C compiler and assembler?
--- Because on some architectures (at least sparc32) assembler also choses
--- relocation type!
+-- Because on some architectures (at least sparc32) assembler also chooses
+-- the relocation type!
 -- Consider the following C module:
 --
 --     /* pic-sample.c */