HsExpr: Fix typo
authorJames Michael DuPont <jamesmikedupont+build@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:00:29 +0000 (07:00 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:10:30 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs

index aaebce5..03df7cc 100644 (file)
@@ -741,7 +741,7 @@ HsPar (and ParPat in patterns, HsParTy in types) is used as follows
     https://phabricator.haskell.org/rGHC499e43824bda967546ebf95ee33ec1f84a114a7c
 
   * ParPat and HsParTy are pretty printed as '( .. )' regardless of whether or
     https://phabricator.haskell.org/rGHC499e43824bda967546ebf95ee33ec1f84a114a7c
 
   * ParPat and HsParTy are pretty printed as '( .. )' regardless of whether or
-    not they are strictly necssary. This should be addressed when #13238 is
+    not they are strictly necessary. This should be addressed when #13238 is
     completed, to be treated the same as HsPar.
 
 
     completed, to be treated the same as HsPar.