rules/haddock: Ensure that RTS stats directory exists
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 19:55:53 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 16:17:34 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
It may not exist if the source tarball was extracted yet not the
testsuite tarball.

rules/haddock.mk

index a0e4f17..e624e4a 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,8 @@ $$($$($1_PACKAGE)-$$($1_$2_VERSION)_HADDOCK_FILE) : $$$$(haddock_INPLACE) $$$$(g
 ifeq "$$(HSCOLOUR_SRCS)" "YES"
        "$$(ghc-cabal_INPLACE)" hscolour $1 $2
 endif
+       # N.B. in a source tree from tarball the testsuite/ directory may not exist
+       mkdir -p $$(TOP)/testsuite/tests/perf/haddock
        "$$(TOP)/$$(INPLACE_BIN)/haddock" \
                --verbosity=0 \
                --odir="$1/$2/doc/html/$$($1_PACKAGE)" \