Bump version to 8.10.0
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 14:26:25 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 11:48:16 +0000 (06:48 -0500)
Bumps haddock submodule.

configure.ac
libraries/exceptions
utils/haddock

index 130744f..5e6f7d8 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ dnl
 # see what flags are available. (Better yet, read the documentation!)
 #
 
-AC_INIT([The Glorious Glasgow Haskell Compilation System], [8.9.0], [glasgow-haskell-bugs@haskell.org], [ghc-AC_PACKAGE_VERSION])
+AC_INIT([The Glorious Glasgow Haskell Compilation System], [8.10.0], [glasgow-haskell-bugs@haskell.org], [ghc-AC_PACKAGE_VERSION])
 
 # Set this to YES for a released version, otherwise NO
 : ${RELEASE=NO}
index 42b1360..f693f62 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 42b1360668c36eab573449941d5362867a957899
+Subproject commit f693f62d9442d3784c75727b32278ad3b352c423
index 9d5b326..46c288e 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 9d5b3266ff071a2cdc58466e939aabd537a6950e
+Subproject commit 46c288ea42c50302d708fa7a2495f3544aafac35