nativeGen: Fix spelling in comment
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 14:44:38 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 07:08:09 +0000 (01:08 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/nativeGen/PIC.hs

index b36c0ae..f988bf7 100644 (file)
@@ -305,7 +305,7 @@ howToAccessLabel _ ArchPPC_64 os _ kind _
 howToAccessLabel dflags _ os _ _ _
         -- no PIC -> the dynamic linker does everything for us;
         --           if we don't dynamically link to Haskell code,
-        --           it actually manages to do so without messing thins up.
+        --           it actually manages to do so without messing things up.
         | osElfTarget os
         , not (gopt Opt_PIC dflags) && gopt Opt_Static dflags
         = AccessDirectly