rts: Fix use of #if
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:48:58 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:51:02 +0000 (09:51 -0400)
rts/Hash.c

index 702e5a2..b9a3cf6 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ hashWord(const HashTable *table, StgWord key)
 int
 hashStr(const HashTable *table, char *key)
 {
-#if x86_64_HOST_ARCH
+#ifdef x86_64_HOST_ARCH
     StgWord h = XXH64 (key, strlen(key), 1048583);
 #else
     StgWord h = XXH32 (key, strlen(key), 1048583);