Build system: prevent "./Setup: Command not found"
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:49:39 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
[skip ci]

testsuite/timeout/Makefile

index e7335df..b910a73 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ endif
 endif
 
 clean distclean maintainer-clean:
-       -./Setup clean
+       test ! -f Setup || ./Setup clean
        $(RM) -rf install-inplace
        $(RM) -f calibrate.out
        $(RM) -f Setup Setup.exe Setup.hi Setup.o