Use mkTcEqPred rather than mkEqPred
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:58:27 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
This was mostly done in an earlier commit, but I missed these two

compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.lhs

index ec9b6e3..e01b2fe 100644 (file)
@@ -1833,7 +1833,7 @@ rewriteEqEvidence :: CtEvidence         -- Old evidence :: olhs ~ orhs (not swap
 -- It's all a form of rewwriteEvidence, specialised for equalities
 rewriteEqEvidence old_ev swapped nlhs nrhs lhs_co rhs_co
   | CtDerived { ctev_loc = loc } <- old_ev
-  = newDerived loc (mkEqPred nlhs nrhs)
+  = newDerived loc (mkTcEqPred nlhs nrhs)
 
   | NotSwapped <- swapped
   , isTcReflCo lhs_co      -- See Note [Rewriting with Refl]
@@ -1860,7 +1860,7 @@ rewriteEqEvidence old_ev swapped nlhs nrhs lhs_co rhs_co
   | otherwise
   = panic "rewriteEvidence"
   where
-    new_pred = mkEqPred nlhs nrhs
+    new_pred = mkTcEqPred nlhs nrhs
 
 maybeSym :: SwapFlag -> TcCoercion -> TcCoercion 
 maybeSym IsSwapped  co = mkTcSymCo co