arclint: ReST doesn't need ArcanistMergeConflictLinter
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:43:44 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
The section heading syntax trips up this linter. Fixes #10979.

.arclint

index 5642c63..8df5653 100644 (file)
--- a/.arclint
+++ b/.arclint
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@
       "type": "generated"
     },
     "merge-conflict": {
-      "type": "merge-conflict"
+      "type": "merge-conflict",
+      "exclude": "(\\.rst$)",
     },
     "nolint": {
       "type": "nolint"