T11303: Set maximum heap size
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
As suggested by @thomie.

testsuite/tests/pmcheck/should_compile/all.T

index 3bd4118..9278fde 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ test('T7669a', only_compiler_types(['ghc']), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patter
 test('T8970', only_compiler_types(['ghc']), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns'])
 test('T9951b',only_compiler_types(['ghc']), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns'])
 test('T9951', only_compiler_types(['ghc']), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns'])
-test('T11303', normal, compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns'])
+test('T11303', normal, compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M1G -RTS'])
 
 # Other tests
 test('pmc001', only_compiler_types(['ghc']), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns'])