Update Cabal and haddock submodules to follow the Canal-dep removal changes
authorDuncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:57:46 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
In particular, Cabal was still in one place using old file-style package
databases. Haddock just needed simple changes to follow the change of
representation of packages in the ghc library.

libraries/Cabal
utils/haddock

index 6cc4699..8d59dc9 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6cc46998f0778c04b535c805416604995fe153b5
+Subproject commit 8d59dc9fba584a9fdb810f4d84f7f3ccb089dd08
index f32ad30..b2a807d 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit f32ad30e9b8c5d4ee54c60c9c3b282fef7d297a5
+Subproject commit b2a807da55d197c648fd2df1f156f9862711d92b