Output the full documentation in response to "./sync-all --help"
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 09:53:23 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 08:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commitff389561a39f9ce01fa12022afd950cf940b3a89
tree63f50bc976d6db209dac3689d91841d151a19994
parent44f61d398a55c3dca74bc173cd6fb66e1762d982
Output the full documentation in response to "./sync-all --help"
sync-all