Cabal submodule update.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 4 May 2016 21:55:59 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 21:14:42 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commitfe19be2de14a5506c1af21dc4d574f5ffd6acbdf
treed0d9b439c53c220278f1f2dc31ea1bec4c31aa46
parent4d9c22d01561bda90632d9a470fd2a2bb167658a
Cabal submodule update.

There's a substantial bump to the haddock.Cabal allocation
stats, because we added 50% more modules, so of course allocations
are going to increase 50%. (But perhaps this is indicative of
some bad constant factor in Haddock related to modules.)

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: ggreif, austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2442
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/driver/recomp007/recomp007.stdout
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs
utils/ghctags/Main.hs