users-guide: Consistently document LLVM version requirement
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:44:52 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:52:55 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
commitfdccc6666d838cf8708b9fc03a9ce2aa04fe9439
treedc369ff0872b2aab37cec84894de12bff27e3f11
parentcc034b35a6890bd67739e59319f50dc020f04da7
users-guide: Consistently document LLVM version requirement
docs/users_guide/8.4.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/codegens.rst
docs/users_guide/conf.py
docs/users_guide/ghc_config.py.in
docs/users_guide/phases.rst