API Annotations: use AnnValue for (~)
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:46:35 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commitfd686c43c45b68fec97ae4c45709358798af6121
treeee87f017c0cb8208cbfb91b52887aca7ed629885
parent83c13c2a6b7d7424d0bbee31f4ef2e7ab44836b0
API Annotations: use AnnValue for (~)

Previously oqtycon used AnnTilde for the location of the RdrName when
parsing (~).

The recent increase in '~' characters in the AST confuses
ghc-exactprint, so this patch treats all RdrNames the same way now,
marking the location of the core name with AnnValue.
compiler/parser/Parser.y