Don't indent single alternative case expressions for STG.
authorklebinger.andreas@gmx.at <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:36:26 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 03:38:16 +0000 (23:38 -0400)
commitfcef26b62569428d47e96fcd8946a733540783ab
treed74cf53aa40b42e7f3d5cd5e4d709752fb5faa25
parenteb2a4df84cd7d66bb27f8ccb08ef10d5c984e892
Don't indent single alternative case expressions for STG.

Makes the width of STG dumps slightly saner.
Especially for things like unboxing.

Fixes #16580
compiler/stgSyn/StgSyn.hs