Update Cabal to current upstream `1.18` branch tip
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 15:56:19 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commitfccb5c65faade548aade2a5895ae19be13d62e2d
tree033214650235acbbd281f4acb5a28af090485df0
parenta602fe5ab58c92ebdf10aeece110b27a8d2e0b8d
Update Cabal to current upstream `1.18` branch tip

The new commits inlcude AMP-warning fixes and support
for the new `instance Data Data.Version` provided by `base`
libraries/Cabal