supress warning of bang wildcard pattern-binding (i.e. let !_ = rhs). This fixes...
authorGuido Zayas <guido.zayas@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:34:14 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 17:22:06 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commitfbdebd30b9ff3ca76243791723b85959c6860083
treecf906fc3aabbc589b09c974872b2bddeffe42f72
parente577a52363ee7ee8a07f1d863988332ae8fbf2e4
supress warning of bang wildcard pattern-binding (i.e. let !_ = rhs). This fixes #9127
compiler/rename/RnBinds.lhs
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T9127.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T9127.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T