Remove dead quantifyTyVars
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:20:13 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 08:26:42 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commitfbb27d77b9c707008344f4c49fbb8d1015efb739
treea0f408b31219658a970d50919fb70efc605fd3e9
parent0ae72512255ba66ef89bdfeea65a23ea6eb35124
Remove dead quantifyTyVars

This patch

* removes a function TcMType.quantifyTyVars
  that was never called

* renames quantifyZonkedTyVars to quantifyTyVars

Plus a few comments.  No functional change at all
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRules.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs