Implement Div, Mod, and Log for type-level nats.
authorIavor Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:58:47 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 21:07:35 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
commitfa8035e3ee83aff5a20fc5e7e2697bac1686d6a6
tree6c50ef28a71cd9d1d5bb42fbf6c7f4d3886c5481
parentef26182e2014b0a2a029ae466a4b121bf235e4e4
Implement Div, Mod, and Log for type-level nats.

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: RyanGlScott, dfeuer, adamgundry, rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4002
compiler/prelude/PrelNames.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTypeNats.hs
libraries/base/GHC/TypeLits.hs
libraries/base/GHC/TypeNats.hs
libraries/base/changelog.md
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T9181.stdout
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/TcTypeNatSimple.hs