Quote GHC path in configure so we can deal with multiple spaces.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 07:01:41 +0000 (00:01 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:50:12 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commitfa7d582e0d5a79a4811946759b922881c6c9db9f
treebd28edfd0a0a6b637ac38a725743cdfd3134cb33
parent0ae6a43ebccca65c3a6b6172e0513802d303e84e
Quote GHC path in configure so we can deal with multiple spaces.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
aclocal.m4