Fix #13929 by adding another levity polymorphism check
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:35:26 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:28:24 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
commitfa626f3b1c1140a1f10bba60fdde10f767863f70
tree007c85563bd0b207df07156bfb22847a06565057
parente5beb6ecac1497972fd538fd9a60c75e9279d68f
Fix #13929 by adding another levity polymorphism check

test case: typecheck/should_fail/T13929
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T13929.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T13929.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T