Update format specifiers for Tickey.c
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 09:13:11 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commitfa58710feef38337230bf9d69670dcad2d3c1fb1
tree2f82502185622142ba9cf56e7fc5abd7a081aed8
parenta70a6da91d982f9d966cc694e37cdbb807aeafe9
Update format specifiers for Tickey.c

Summary:
all `tot_` values in `Tickey.c` are `unsigned long` but
are being printed as `%ld` instead of `%lu`.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, simonmar, erikd

Reviewed By: erikd

Subscribers: thomie, #ghc_windows_task_force

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2251
rts/Ticky.c