gitignore: Ignore tests/rts/rdynamic
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:40:55 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitf9e9e71610b9bc7c409400d9e7a3406f40cb5bd8
tree7918d1996bc117f9b4294514aee398f4e2638ace
parent030549a1e263f352814e982fd9dba77755326a03
gitignore: Ignore tests/rts/rdynamic

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/.gitignore