Some Dwarf generation fixes
authorPeter Wortmann <scpmw@leeds.ac.uk>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:11:23 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:54:37 +0000 (20:54 -0600)
commitf85db7567210bc2ff7036064a26d6ba29998f025
treea83b26055b1958c10cfc5c94e92799593c02822e
parent4c02b6f5dc4385369aa62160acd6037a32922f84
Some Dwarf generation fixes

- Make abbrev offset absolute on Non-Mac systems
- Add another termination byte at the end of the abbrev section
  (readelf complains)
- Scope combination was wrong for the simpler cases
- Shouldn't have a "global/" in front of all scopes
compiler/cmm/CmmNode.hs
compiler/nativeGen/Dwarf.hs
compiler/nativeGen/Dwarf/Types.hs