Testsuite update following d8d87fa
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:29:44 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:30:12 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
commitf6bca0c5e3c53fa6f06949d4f997d0f1761ae06b
treef382a9be8ad7d7685378a81b023c0bf344f163f2
parent429fafb5b2b1ac02fd04d9a98e30b5991125692c
Testsuite update following d8d87fa
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpParsedAst.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpRenamedAst.stderr
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/DumpTypecheckedAst.stderr