Use `setSession` instead of `modifySession` when setting `HscEnv`
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 09:00:51 +0000 (05:00 -0400)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 09:01:02 +0000 (05:01 -0400)
commitf669764f74ec6973ce62fa3488c3fefdd393212b
treed061fa996fdd9ebc1b066a29aff9a6b9455f1a53
parentc81e7b2014e284774eecf5e48e42aab31892cec1
Use `setSession` instead of `modifySession` when setting `HscEnv`

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2253
compiler/ghci/Debugger.hs
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs