testsuite: Bump metrics of haddock.Cabal
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 20:23:45 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 20:24:36 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commitf6521e6b5606130eb769e6844e9957c19acab7e7
tree088c6e57cdac86f279564fdbfb6752d765e3ea97
parent436b3ef01eb740a2a0818783ba94a62c4687b4fe
testsuite: Bump metrics of haddock.Cabal
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T