Testsuite Windows: mark T8308 expect_broken (#8308)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:13:34 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:26:38 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commitf5f5a8a7957d6c52f47071d2b7419b47e43e9a9d
tree98d3da43fcff9ba61353fa717e91febfa81ac6dc
parent4d5b2f6ae20810632f8a6e7f01745808bb8af1c0
Testsuite Windows: mark T8308 expect_broken (#8308)
testsuite/tests/rts/T8308/all.T