settings.in: Reformat
authorJohn Ericson <John.Ericson@Obsidian.Systems>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:29:19 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:24:43 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
commitf5604d3709d015f4085843a92298af3e53c08d36
tree9fd7247e04933ef0d4501fba4c936a41012188de
parent7287bb9ea51251441bc8caca2894549ab34fbcb3
settings.in: Reformat

We're might be about to switch to generating it in Hadrian/Make. This
reformat makes it easier to programmingmatically generate and end up
with the exact same thing, which is good for diffing to ensure no
regressions.

I had this as part of !712, but given the difficulty of satisfying CI, I
figured I should break things up even further.
settings.in