Fix #11512 by getting visibility right for methods
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 03:37:30 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:07:23 +0000 (10:07 -0400)
commitf4f315a37470ce86e3eadeb328d0d3a9242f3097
tree1d19546c8ccdcf2de00474b26058d6e36e53e830
parent3fe87aa00ac05f1abea22ea58d51ecc1e3073d19
Fix #11512 by getting visibility right for methods

Test case: typecheck/should_compile/T11512
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/RaeJobTalk.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T11512.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T