Simplify Foreign.Marshal.Alloc functions with ScopedTypeVariables
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:12:42 +0000 (09:12 +0300)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:11:42 +0000 (10:11 +0300)
commitf489c12c9fe4e24dce55269e6998323fd1d9b2a4
treed942d94ec536adcf6e813db27f61d2651a668687
parent6edafe3be0133fe69581fb3851a812c69ab9dbf7
Simplify Foreign.Marshal.Alloc functions with ScopedTypeVariables

Reviewers: hvr, bgamari, RyanGlScott

Reviewed By: RyanGlScott

Subscribers: RyanGlScott, rwbarton, thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4401
libraries/base/Foreign/Marshal/Alloc.hs