Finish the simple elaboration algo
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 19:02:18 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 10:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commitf48463ea4f56252767444aa96e40f2784f236122
treeef50b9e2e32ae1af50dadb81d22747720e9f78d2
parent70b24c0217ea219813b7e8c1b3c92d189900bb3a
Finish the simple elaboration algo

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/backpack-impl.tex