Build system: fix sed expression (#11537)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:23:25 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:24:33 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commitf45103908348fb92ef9a16ab97ced87239a66783
treeea5d532025996c4b18c54793303eeaa1d4c973c8
parent6e691cacd6484b02df72f3e46a1d2ed0779a3107
Build system: fix sed expression (#11537)

This allows building ghc in '/ghc'.
rules/build-dependencies.mk