First update mingw-w64 packages for 8.4
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 10:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 10:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commitf446f6a3cff21bb709ea501c5be87b0282d5da1c
tree381b5122e60d178111a58e1482eb2b9b61cad917
parent8e93799418b8056abdb1c9e40d73afb95666cd23
First update mingw-w64 packages for 8.4

Summary: Updating to get latest binutils etc.

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, snowleopard

GHC Trac Issues: #12913

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3382
mk/get-win32-tarballs.sh
mk/win32-tarballs.md5sum