Comments only
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:31:26 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commitf4370c6109e221649bf1e45ce6e30fc683aac97e
tree3eee92dcff3e101b324f150cbe297e1b5548b9a5
parent5879d5aab929e9959d48e03dad456b824160b3bf
Comments only

Rewording in
  Note [Decomposing equality]
  Note [Decomposing newtypes at representational role]

Richard you may want to check, but I think it's fine.
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs