Follow-up fixup to c5d8162d230c373
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 17:06:50 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 17:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commitf40fe62d451d7a5af41430cdb6906fd2701698e0
tree8fa3e57ad5f3237ff964e6b6cb74a3f1712ed33e
parent7e6dcf482addcba89f2835e55e41720881cb10a4
Follow-up fixup to c5d8162d230c373

This was missing from c5d8162d230c373b2b49ec94d3f9a027ff6e2dd6 / D1501
for some reason causing the AIX detection to result in `OSUnknown`
rather than `OSAIX`.
aclocal.m4