Revert "Build the substitution correctly in piResultTy"
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:38:29 +0000 (06:38 -0800)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:54:10 +0000 (06:54 -0800)
commitf3b9db31e099836420fbf88eaa36f6fe3d6b85b5
tree356c2d9dc13aee210d5de33ad87fa16e30d8ec94
parentbe3d7f661968a7b8c6751c0be3bf23e703b32c3e
Revert "Build the substitution correctly in piResultTy"

This reverts commit dbf72dbc6e49b3db7f2337a7a41e95c1d0169163.
This commit introduced performance regressions:
https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/11371#comment:27,
I will push it again after I fix it.

Test Plan: revert

Reviewers: simonpj, bgamari, simonmar, austin, goldfire, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1907
compiler/types/Type.hs