lowercase clang
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 03:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 07:01:52 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commitf3979b7fbd83e85301ba2f028936fb7c50a48f42
treea18251bae83519abf72fd27039587659b01a415d
parent499717756f010eb6796747a74f948454ad17c061
lowercase clang
rts/sm/Storage.c