Typos in comments [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 22:31:21 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 09:24:42 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commitf2db228bd1fc8295581080ac25d378be72e7b600
tree3e522d63750f3941997602af1bfdbd79f37d287f
parent722a6584bb338bc77ad978d14113b3b8e6a45cab
Typos in comments [ci skip]
compiler/coreSyn/MkCore.hs
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs