Linker: Fix implicit function declaration warning on OS X
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:01:26 +0000 (07:01 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:43:04 +0000 (07:43 +1000)
commitf255f80132aa4cbe16db85b759350945fb66ef85
treeba611fad9df2e75f89e367d02a732fbd3d11ac6d
parentbcfee2181e7b7edfea3473ec408a3a2a1815ecff
Linker: Fix implicit function declaration warning on OS X

Introduced in commit 177aec697b3.

Test Plan: Validate on OSX and Linux.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, hvr

Subscribers: goldfire, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2140
rts/Linker.c