Revert "Update Cabal submodule to HEAD (1.21)"
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:50:44 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commitf23b2129aca24beb4ece0d5915f67c448dc64ae4
treeb519707d4ebafc8e6d79a4de4029603fbe60fda2
parent8249b509461c936d1d5fc6a81275d37fade5d1dc
Revert "Update Cabal submodule to HEAD (1.21)"

This reverts commit af28e61c7e84b8eb89fdfd9671af83a2a13f554a.
We'll wait until it's possible to bootstrap from 7.6 out of the box.
libraries/Cabal
libraries/bin-package-db/bin-package-db.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal
utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal