Update 32bit & 64bit performance numbers
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commitf12075d3e334ad86c38f383f1e863a91725c8c5c
treeca997191a61db9c93d21c90a0631a53fd561531a
parent40ba3daa8ce68eea92f7a42b0c1f6c716636b494
Update 32bit & 64bit performance numbers

Some numbers have decreased but the haddock numbers have generally
increased noticeable again (see also last update in 970e5d99fb658b73)

This updates all numbers I noticed in the "fast" test-mode, *except* for
the T9203 test-case on 32bit, which needs more investigation before
bumping due to its significant increase:

  bytes allocated value is too high:
      Expected    bytes allocated: 50000000 +/-5%
      Lower bound bytes allocated: 47500000
      Upper bound bytes allocated: 52500000
      Actual      bytes allocated: 85093548
  *** unexpected failure for T9203(normal)
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T