Update Haddock submodule for collapsible section support
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:08:26 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:36:19 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commitf1090855d9b8d33b3194364dcca0683d89049f03
tree96fbb363ab570d85e46452df4aabaf14ce3aa3d9
parent5f69c8efd94862261bc6730f8dd80c2b67b430ad
Update Haddock submodule for collapsible section support

This also updates a few occurences of recently added "Example"
headings to make use of this new feature for testing
libraries/base/Data/Bool.hs
libraries/base/Data/Functor.hs
libraries/base/Text/Printf.hs
utils/haddock