Turn on TRACE_gc with +RTS -Ds (this regressed at some point)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 13:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitf0899173ec6f3bb16dd66bb6d7720d32d8a3bd06
treef1b62355acf6827dbac122f79ea9ddee0d427525
parent9d26519c20194abc3832578a55fbe31327519eeb
Turn on TRACE_gc with +RTS -Ds (this regressed at some point)
rts/Trace.c