Remove unnecessary OrdList from decl parser.
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 17:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 20:44:44 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commitf07b7a876cb3b9d38bb7ed301503f5b84104fc90
tree866e5b2d0365ac6150d56d6622d51d19a069ecbe
parentf8563838603f9a60f5012c3837142c5df89b8de2
Remove unnecessary OrdList from decl parser.

Each production produced a singleton list.

Similar treatment is applied to the decl_cls parser.

This changes the type of the parseDeclaration entry point to

`parseDeclaration :: P (LHsDecl RdrName)`

and

`parseTypeSignature :: P (LHsDecl RdrName)`

which is in line with the other parser entry points.

This patch also updates the conflict commentary.  There were 4 reduce/reduce
conflicts introduced by `ffc21506894c7887d3620423aaf86bc6113a1071` which
refactored tuple constraints.

Reviewers: austin

Reviewed By: austin

Subscribers: thomie, bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1007
compiler/parser/Parser.y