Fix #10713.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:53:03 +0000 (08:53 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:51:32 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
commitf063bd5413edf40f1b48e0f958410dcb6bf20b68
tree45cdf32ac6e8dfd18426957f90b759e142d6bb48
parent30c981e135033840fe1b4bcab697b412369739d7
Fix #10713.

When doing the apartness/flattening thing, we really only need to
eliminate non-generative tycons, not *all* families. (Data families
are indeed generative!)
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T10713.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/all.T