Fix name of note
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:13:02 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 18:32:23 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
commitf043cd5580982f8beb7e3d20a73dc427da89025a
tree6d853f20abb81f4084e026fca305cd945ddb4173
parent7b8827ab24a3af8555f1adf250b7b541e41d8f5d
Fix name of note

[skip ci]
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs