rules: add per-library EXTRA_HC_OPTS
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 21:44:37 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 25 May 2017 21:54:44 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commitf011f587ca0289e96dd26acfc5f40a66aa7d6e5f
tree62932fd84d5eecbafd7a1e464d6ac870447a0d5c
parentc9977385dca9536f18374242f713b1048a38dec5
rules: add per-library EXTRA_HC_OPTS

Sometimes it's handy to change a compiler flag
for a library in stage{0,1,2}.

Usage example:

    libraries/binary_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -O1
    libraries/containers_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -O1
    libraries/bytestring_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -O1

Here override default -O2 defined in .cabal files
for these libraries to speed build up.

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
rules/distdir-way-opts.mk